I completely agree with Jan - Verne doesn't deserve to win. As much as I don't like her, it would be funny if Ulrika won. But I think it should be Coolio or Terry. I thought LaToya had more of a right to win than bloody Ben, I was shocked when she went so early. WHY ARE PEOPLE VOTING FOR BEN? Flamin' teenyboppers. He's done bugger all!
No comments:
Post a Comment