Pura Palevic
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Is he a stalker? Does he think im a stalker? or is it just one big coincidence?
he might like you and be shy, so just play it cool and dont ask him why he is following you and stuff, its better to let a guy chase you even if it sucks
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment